Anahata / Heart or 4th Chakra Mala

Seven malas.  Seven Bracelets. Seven essential oils.  Supporting our seven chakras.  Activating each chakra through scent, touch and presence.  Smell.  Touch.  Be. 

Anahata/Air Chakra  Activation:  Our forth chakra, all matters of the heart.  Emotional honesty, love, forgiveness, relationships.  Our mala/essential oil combination restores trust, heals broken hearts, reminding us of the innate goodness of all beings.

Bija Mantra: YAM

Bija Mantra are sound frequencies used to invoke the divine energy inside the body.

Mantra:  "I love myself so I may love others"

Gemstones: faceted aventurine

Specifications: 108 Rudraksha beads with aventurine stones, the emotional healer.  Green tassel supporting the color associated with this fourth chakra.

Suggested Essential Oil (not included)

Geramium oil:  Geranium is considered the emotional healer.  It assists in opening the heart so love my freely flow.  As daily ritual rub a few drops of the essential oil on the guru rudraksha pendant as a sensory reminder of your intentions.   

Relations: Anahata 4th Chakra bracelet

*Exclusive to Bali Malas 


Related Items